(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Maybe love is like luck. You have to go all the way to find it.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

People say I am smart, witty and adventurous. I am one of those people who is an easy going person and gets along with almost everyone (even I have exceptions). I am a down to earth, easy going kinda girl....I love to love and be loved.Am a very independent young lady and I am so very proud of myself. I have spent half my life raising them....their feelings and well being my main priority. Today I find myself feeling the empty nest....and realizing it is my time. Time for me to find that someone who will totally complete me (I know.....I am a romantic). I want that romantic ending when my Knight comes and saves me (although I don't need's just so romantic -- hahaha)....I would love to take long walks holding hands, sit on a beach and watch the waves crashing, go for icecream, cook together, shop the best of friends and the greatest lovers......I want to meet my soulmate....the person who really understands me and truly appreciates me....and I him......I love dogs, but I have to say....I hate the hair they leave behind....I love a clean and decorated home and I actually enjoy doing laundry...anyway......if you wouldl like to hear more about this hopeless romantic then let me know....perhaps you are that special someone I am looking for and this will become part of our love story. Looking for a man of good character, affectionate and a great sense of humor. Would like it if you are a people person who likes to interact with family and friends. Being athletic is also a plus because I like the outdoors and physical activities. Couch potato only on some rainy days. I actually love to walk in the rain. Hope you do too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any