(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Any good one left

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I want to find someone that enjoys spending time together doing the little things that life has to offer. She doesn't need to be perfect just honest, for me not perfect myself. I have been told that I am an OK looking guy (for my age), maybe a little shy if i don't know you, dry sometimes sarcastic sense of humor, and a gentleman. I have all of my issues and baggage packed healthily away and value all the lessons I have learned from them. My smiles are genuine. Nothing is more attractive than a woman who is comfortable in her own skin and environment. She doesn't have to love everything and everybody but should love herself. We should be able to make each other laugh at least once a day. One who has a great understanding of life and all of its ramifications. One who is very loving and knows how to love . Honesty, trustworthiness, sincerity, and a warmness that one could fall in love with. A lady that knows she's a lady and can appreciate being treated like a lady. One that can mingle with me and my friends and still feel very comfortable, with intellectual conversation, and up with the current events of the day, and most of all be ready to have some fun because that's what I'm all about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any