(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out








Watching sports


in his own words...

gentleman scholar who wants to be treated well and to do the same for others. down to earth, great sense of humor,and a smart fresh approach to life. a way to get things done conventional or not. willingness to work it out together. Looking and listening are extremely important to move forward in today's changing society. wwe can work it out if u want too! y setttle for less. u can't have it all but you can still get what u need and want. lets focus on that and all else will follow. be at peace ande luv yourself u will be surprised how things will work out. the smarter u work the lessd u need luck. Relationships r tuff but keep things simple and they won't get complicated. most people do not understand thow life works so theycan get frustrated easily or do not look b4 they leap an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure. if u prevent big mistakes little o nes won't matter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any