(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Adventures big and small

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I’m looking for someone to laugh with; hopefully so hard that I have to wipe tears from my eyes and my abs get a workout. Someone that makes me feel safe, feminine and will challenge my brain cells. I find quiet, gentle confidence extremely attractive; arrogance can ignite my gag reflex. I am genuinely curious about people and their experiences and I hope that kind of deeper connection is important to you too. I’m looking for someone that actually listens to gain understanding and not just waiting to talk. I value honesty, consistency and a strong sense of self; that your words mirror your actions and vice versa. I’m looking for a feeling not a type….someone that just “gets” me (especially the quirky parts). They appreciate nice things but aren’t defined by their job, status or stuff. Someone that values a plan and can be spontaneous when the mood is right. Someone who is a kind soul; I come from a mixed race family and we lived abroad for a long time so emotional intelligence is very important to me. I love being active so I’m always coming up with plans for an adventure/experience. I guess that’s why I’ve lived abroad several times and love to travel. By day I’m a project manager so by night I like to nurture my creative spirit with music, dance and anything that gets me moving or outside. I’m athletic but I don’t stick to one particular sport; I pretty much like (or will try) any even if I suck at it. I’m a morning person; I love the quiet, stillness of being up and about before everyone else. Chores are for the week so the weekend can be for play. I listen to audiobooks in the car instead of music. But mostly I'm looking for a grown-up, someone that wants to be in a committed relationship and build a life together. Someone that believes in sun block and hopefully likes jellyfish as much as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral