(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Hello out there . . .

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

This is my first time trying this sort of thing out, so I'm really not sure what to say. I'm a shy person, but once I get to know someone, I generally open up. Most of the time I enjoy drawing, reading, and writing. I love fantasy, but I recently discovered the crime thriller author Jo Nesbo. I am eagerly awaiting for his next book to come out. I also love mythology and history. As for sports, basketball is my thing. I will admit though, being from Sacramento, I am a Sacramento Kings fan. Baseball is beginning to grow on me. I do like the Giants. As for movies, pretty much anything goes. Action, adventure, comedy, drama, sci-fi, super hero . . . I'm down for. I haven't had a chance to travel yet, but there are many places I would like to see: London, Florence, Rome, Tokyo, Sydney are a few places I really want to visit. I'm an easy going, hardworking person. At the moment my weekdays are full of long work hours, but I try to keep the weekends open for fun things to do. I try not to let the little things get to me, and keep an open mind. I'm looking for someone to explore new things with, and doesn't mind kicking it at home sometimes. If any of this sounds interesting to you, please, drop me a line and let's start getting to know one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college