(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

That's what she said

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

1) I love sports of all kinds and I will try to beat you and then pout when I lose. 2) I love cooking and eating and I am willing to try anything once. 3) Random adventures are the best. 4) Originally from California, went to school at a small college in southern Alabama, lived in New Jersey for a year, and now I'm back in the least for now. 5) LOVE: family, friends, God, food, sports, reading, arguing, booing the dodgers, chocolate milk, chocolate anything, running, wheat thins, being outside, dirty jokes, photography, beer, country music, sunsets, bad chick flicks, being by (and in) water, and a lot of other stuff. 6) My nickname was smiley when I was younger. It still holds true. Ideally, you are someone who loves his family, his friends, playing, laughing, sports, beer, God (is it weird to put those two next to eachother? oh well, jesus liked wine), eating, and having fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral