PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andy

45 | San Francisco, California

Creative guy into adventure, experience and connection.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

HI - NOT A SUBSCRIBER YET, and did not realize how ridiculously expensive this site is. More than likely I will be canceling my profile, so sorry for not responding to those who have contacted me. One part filmmaker, one part bohemian, a healthy sprinkling of adventurist, and a good dose of sensualist. Oh, and a dash of pop culture junkie. I'm into creative writing, photography, music, yoga, swimming, hiking, scary movies, traveling, dancing, technology and Burning Man. I love the outdoors. I want to visit the jungles of the Amazon, the black forests of Bavaria and the frozen landscapes of the Arctic. I enjoy the random and abstract, but i also admire anything with focused intention and design. I am highly organized but you'd probably never know it from my conversational style ;) I seek meaning in life...both to create it and to celebrate it. I love to rethink the unthinkable. Interested in meeting a great guy who is confident in himself and moving forward with the life he wants to live...a guy who takes excellent care of himself emotionally, physically and sexually and is able to extend that giving to those around him. Nice smiles, fit bodies and open demeanors are a big plus. Wordsmiths turn me on. I am looking for a partner in life, not a casual buddy or series of half-relationships. But I believe in pacing so I am not the type to jump into something really fast. I am just as happy spending quiet nights at home working on projects, cooking or watching movies as I am going camping or out to a club. Maybe more happy lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral