(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Francisco, California

Fit, fun, and thoughtful guy seeks soul connection and happy times

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »












in his own words...

I'm a fun person, love to laugh, enjoy stimulating conversation about ideas and experiences and feelings, enjoy good hangout times with friends, love all kinds of music and the arts. I'm crazy about the outdoors (hiking, canoe trips, camping, open water swimming), but my partner does not have to share these interests if they're not his cup of tea. I like the energy of the city and the calm of the country--i enjoy balance and diversity in my life. I love intimacy of all kinds and really hope to find a partner with whom to share adventures and intimate conversations and fun time with friends. I am enthusiastic and optimistic and bring a zest to life and to others, and I stay very fit--exercising 3 days a week on average. (at the gym). I want to date a guy who takes care and pride in his physical health and fitness, also. I'm a passionate guy and i love all things sensual. I would like to meet men for dating and possible LTR who value intimacy and know how to share and empathize and compromise (as I do). I'm a lover not a fighter, as the song said. I really enjoy the cultural diversity of the Bay Area; it's one of the key reasons I am here. I do appreciate a guy who is expressive and responsive and spontaneous and a bit spicy! I love family (but mine live far away) And I love good cooking and sharing that with others. Ideally, I am hoping for a partner with whom I can have that "family feeling."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any