(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

humble and free to everyone

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »











in his own words...

I am intelligent, energetic, loyal, respectful, positive, optimistic, romantic, caring, sensitive, compassionate, easy going, appreciative, monogamous, friendly, sincere, understanding, straightforward, flexible, adaptable, hardworking and easy to please. Importantly, I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. I travel as a businessman for one of my jobs Foremost in my life, I am a christian. I am told I am a compassionate and giving person. A good communicator, a lover not a fighter!, athletic, adventurous, attractive, and a honest person. I do march to the beat of my own drum in the sense that I don't pay much attention to common ideas about what one should be up to at different "life stages" but I do have an idea of who I want to spend my life with and where I want to end up. I am a big believer that we were put on this earth one time, and that what we make of our lives is based on the decisions we make and how we interpret the events that happen to us. I also believe that, regardless of age, gender, race, social class, whatever; each of us has the ability to live our lives the way we choose to. I live my life according to one main philosophy: and that is to make the most of every day I am here. Not to take other people who mean a lot to me for granted, but to let them know how much I am grateful to have them in my life. I think life is challenging and precious enough to stress out about meaningless issues and where we stand before ten billion arbitrary standards. ..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college