PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Toni

64 | San Francisco, California

Life is good. Want to dance?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hello About me: I would describe myself as intelligent, creative and vivacious, with a good sense of humor. I grew up in San Francisco in an Italian neighborhood. I appreciate the value of good urban and cultural living and the importance of family and community. I love being with my family and friends and cooking big meals for them (Italian, of course). My interests are varied and include the arts, design, history, the environment. My profession is landscape architecture which I enjoy because it is creative. I really love old movies. One of my lifelong passions is dancing, especially social dancing. I also have season tickets to the San Francisco Ballet and CAL Bears football. I am passionate about all that I do. I am equally comfortable staying at home, snuggling by the fire, or getting dressed up to go out for a special event. I enjoy outdoor walks, picnics, hikes, bicycling, gardening, sailing and road touring. Ultimately, my goal is to have a mutually loving, supportive and sharing long term relationship with a good man--someone who could be my life companion, my best friend. About you: Intelligent, good sense of humor, honest, caring, likes to dance or would like to learn to dance, good energy, enjoys intelligent conversation and the outdoors. Maybe it's you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree