(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Need gardening advice...will trade for ??

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

High energy but laid back enough to take the time to stop and smell the roses...I am always up for some fun and adventure. I consider myself an inquisitive risk taker and life learner. Originally from the east coast, I have moved around the west during my adult life and recently returned from a two year stint working and living in Europe. I am here to tell you that there really is no place like home...especially when home is an amazing city like San Francisco. Friends and family are important to me and I am in close and regular contact with lots of people on a regular basis. My ideal match is educated, sophisticated and worldly but down to earth, kind, lighthearted and doesn't take himself too seriously. Witty humor combined with a keen intellect is my aphrodisiac. I am active and live a healthy lifestyle and you are of a similar ilk, no couch potatoes here, unless we are snuggling up to a classic film with popcorn and the pets. Having said all that, it's going to come down to chemistry and companionability, right? So don't be shy, keep the cards and letters coming and eventually we'll meet and dance off into the sunset together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any