(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Francisco, California

Not exactly the Summer of George

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am humorous and addicted to irony and comedy, but I am also studious and serious. Four things I am proud of are: helping my parents and friends when they need me, publishing, directing a women’s organization, and creating my own oral history business. I am attracted to a well-educated, well-traveled woman with depth--someone who is knowledgeable, curious and well-read. I admire a woman who is happy and satisfied with her life and who lives in a house or environment she loves. I like someone at home in herself and the world--someone with strong ties to family, friends and/or community. A love of art and music and a keen sense of aesthetics are important to me. I am attracted to women who are compassionate and empathic but who are respectful of boundaries. I like a patient and honorable woman. I like someone who drives well and who keenly appreciates ocean, mountains, forests and sky. I like a woman who can engage in good conversations but who is sometimes peaceful and quiet: someone who sees beauty everywhere and notices light.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral