(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I LOVE to laugh! I laugh from the moment I get ready to work, the entire day there, to the moment I come home. I have an AMAZING job that I love. I feel so very happy and grateful for all that SF has given me in the short time that I've been here. But I think I've been overly obsessed about! And am desperate for a distraction--aka BALANCE..II'm just looking for other souls with good energy who want to enjoy life. I love dried Philippine mango's, Smash, the vampire diaries, true blood, KCRW, the BBC, the Lancet, any red wine with high alcohol content--preferably bought by the bottle! I hate sarcasm, any form of meanness, dry wit or insincerity. I try my best to be a transparent guy who aspires to be constantly honest, happy and grounded. I ain't! But I am a work in progress. But if you have a hint of altruism, or believe in the joy of hard work, I can't imagine how we wouldn't be perfect together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral