(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I seek interesting people to experience life with, expand my friendship group, and if I meet someone special along the way it'll be a bonus. Meanwhile, here's a little about me... I'm a total, but not your typical, "sun bunny." Spring and summer are my favorite times of year. I love to "get after it" when the sun is out. There's no better feeling than sun on bare skin, but I gotta slather on the SPF cause I burn really bad, seriously, don't believe the hype. I am a huge sports fan, I watch and play. I have a variety of hobbies but I'm currently on the mend after serious injury sidelined me. Thankfully, I'm getting back into the Run, Bike, Swim of things. It's tough but I love every painful second of it! This winter, I'm hoping to dust off the snowboard and get back on the mountain. Engaging in physically challenging activities excites me and I participate whenever I can. Next up, Tough Mudder and Nike Women's Marathon for the ninth year in a row! I have two energetic Labs, CASSIDY and SUNDANCE. I often run with them but they have been known to "take themselves" on runs from time to time. Working out my mind and body are equally important and I vacillate between agro athletic events and being mellow with good company, and conversation; a good book, or listening to jazz in the park. I like to dance and listen to all types of music, yes even Country. I love good music and good wine outdoors on a warm evening. I also enjoy cooking and throwing dinner parties for my friends when time permits. I am not often at a loss for words, but I do know how to enjoy and equally invite the calm of quiet. I am an adventurer at heart and am always looking for new travel destinations and partners in crime to explore other cultures, music, food, and architecture. I like that people are often surprised I am different then they expected (see SPF and Sun Bunny references above) I guess I feel I'm doing something right that I don't fit into any particular "box."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any