(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Love it to live it.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a British-Indian (a Brindian if you will) living in San Francisco. have a funny accent and good teeth. I moved out here about 10 years ago and fell in love with the city by the bay. I like a challenge. I am inquisitive, open minded and full of contradictions. I'm a homebody who likes to be out my comfort zone. I can be spontaneous but love making lists and having some kind of a plan to work with. I think that this is probably why I really enjoy working in the film/television industry. Everything starts off on paper but you have to be flexible enough to roll with the punches. I have ambitious plans for my career. I'm never content with what I have achieved, I always want to better myself. I love to travel and experience new places, new cultures and new food. I love snowboarding (I'm not great at it but I still love it). I also have been known to scuba and rock climb. I also really enjoy camping and not just car camping. I love hiking into somewhere and setting up home for the night/weekend. Another passion of mine is music. I love music. I love going to shows and discovering new music that blows my socks off. I also love to cook. I've recently started eating at higher end restaurants and really get excited and inspired when I have a great meal. I'm not great at cooking but hope to get better. I think that 2011 holds a few culinary classes in store for me. I'm just as happy to stay in with a nice home cooked meal, bottle of wine and some good tunes on the stereo as I am with going out for food followed by a show. In a match I'm looking for someone who wants to see the world, who isn't afraid to try new things, in every respect. Someone who is inspiring, honest, respectful and comfortable with who they are. I have my own place but really want to travel the world before I finally settle down. I would like to meet someone who I can share this journey of a lifetime with. Is this you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral