PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anshul

31 | San Francisco, California

Every destination is just a landmark on this beautiful journey call LIFE!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Fitness

in his own words...

I grew up in New Delhi, India in a traditional Hindu family. Growing up in a spiritual environment, I've always had a curious mind about life and things in general. I've always had a passionate outlook towards life and my goals; be it my career or my hobbies. I'm a software engineer by profession and work for a hot start-up in the city. I absolutely love my job and spend most of my week at it. In an attempt to have a well rounded life outside of work, I try to engage myself in various activities throughout the week. I love to workout and try to include running, biking, hiking, resistance training, and martial arts into my week. I grew up playing music and love to play whenever I can get a chance. I also enjoy to cook although I could totally use help with my culinary skills. For entertainment, I watch movies; mostly romantic comedies. I also love going to concerts. I enjoy mostly all forms of music, especially jazz and fusion. Yoshi's happens to be one of my favorite places to eat at and watch shows. As far as what I'm looking for... I'm hoping to meet someone spectacular and experience that amazing feeling of being in love. Ideally speaking, she'd be into fitness and enjoy some of the activities I've mentioned above. There's nothing better than a date out in nature where two people can actually drop all guards and have a heart to heart. She'd also have to be able to hold her end of an intellectual conversation. Of course, I'd love for her to have her own interests which she'd be willing to share with me. Having said all of that, I'm open to meeting new people and see what happens. Sometimes we don't know what we like until we actually encounter it and I'd love to be surprised.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any