PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

47 | San Francisco, California

Hello...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Am 42yrs of age, British descent, a construction engineer,I have my own construction firm. I lost my wife in auto accident over 10yrs ago, It has been a big blow on me raising my son alone. I did promise myself to train him into a grown man then i can find love and relocate to where my heart finds its love. Here i am opening my heart again to love since my son is over 17yrs of age now. I believe am a stronger person now due to past heart break and hard feelings. I am looking for someone to love and to be loved in return, I can promise that tomorrow will bring out rainbows and my devotional love and respect for you, I have a lot of love to give to the right woman, am ready to relocate to where ever my heart finds love....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 87
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any