PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Toni

58 | San Francisco, California

remember to stay in the moment...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Spirituality

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I have a positive outlook on life, and appreciate the little things, and try to remember to be grateful for what I have. Honesty, living by the golden rule, and healthy relationships are extremely important to me, as well as having a sense of humor and remembering to laugh, which I love to do. Animals and kids are important to me and I always learn from connecting with them...I am creative and interested in the world and learning new things, and really try to appreciate all the experiences in my life, and make an effort to learn from and be grateful for the seemingly negative ones. I am a responsible self sufficient woman, and treat others with respect and consideration. All of this is important to me, as well as having fun and letting go...I have rarely been bored in my life. I am looking for these qualities in a partner...a down to earth person with integrity and principles, someone I can laugh with and learn from, a person who is self sufficient and responsible, and who appreciates and is interested in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college