(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Sunny in SF..

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

In my free time you may find me painting.. (on canvas) hiking, walking my dog through Golden Gate Park, down to the beach, driving out of town for the day. Just loving life to the fullest one day at a time.. loving the outdoors. I also like staying in and cooking, watching movies and love to try new restaurants. I do not go clubbing/partying etc.. I like a chill atmosphere, prefer small venues with live bands as opposed to a huge club with pounding music! I like to wake up refreshed & feeling great ! I practice Buddhism, I meditate, engage in Yoga, working out, but not every single day. Though, I live a healthy drama free lifestyle, not to the degree of being a monk,hippie/earthy no makeup mesh/hemp clothing type ..(no offense) LoL .. I like to be goofy/fun, have and like tattoos, like all genres of music- (not country) I am punk rock at heart, and love great interesting fashion. I love low brow art/graffiti art.. There is obviously (hopefully) so much more to both of us than what we write here, all of which I'd hope would exude from us as human beings at first meetings, in day to day life gestures that cannot be scripted. Those are what is most important to me rather what one thinks someone wants to hear. If that makes sense (to you.) makes perfect sense to me! Any way that's it for now.. if you want to know more just ask.. Im pretty open about everything, have nothing to hide, do not like drama and have no time for it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any