(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, my name is Stephanie and can I just say how much I dislike writing about myself....awkward. But here it goes, I am positive, hard working and passionate person. I do have a great sense of humor although it is sometimes rather sarcastic. I am always to the point so you never have to wonder what is on my mind. I'm a hopeless romantic. I believe that money is not the key to happiness but loving what you do and who you spend your time with is the key to both happiness and success. I am looking for a guy that is tall(obviously I'm 5'11") and who shares the same qualities and interests as myself. He needs to be self motivated and driven and passionate about life. He must be comfortable and find humor in any situation. I want a guy that feels confident in a suit but can kick back in a pair of jeans. The city has so much to offer and I want to find someone to explore it with. If you are adventurous and spontaneous then I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any