(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

I, a nice, caring, understanding, generous and loyal traditional Chinese woman, look for my life partner to start a family.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

I am single (never been married) and have no kids at all. I am honest, loyal, genuine, outgoing, friendly, affectionate, caring and faithful. I am in Shanghai, China.I am Chinese. I am looking for a person who will give the priority to his family rather than his cause. He can strike a balance between family and career. He is family-oriented, loyal, gentle, mild, simple, non-androcentrism, kind-hearted, righteous, intelligent and so on. He can share experience, joys and sorrows with me. He has the strong sense of responsibility. He and I will support each other through thick and thin. I hope to find such kind of nice man to settle down and start a nice family together. I hope to be with my future husband together for ever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral