PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kate

42 | San Francisco, California

I hold traditional values, but also a modern outlook and appreciation for each and every life experience.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I have been in SF for many years now, and although I am now woven into this rich and unique culture, I still carry a deep affection for Atlantic coastal living, and seize the opportunity to play in those waters when possible. Mountains have always been a love for me, as well, and discovering Tahoe has further deepened my appreciation for the vast geography of Northern California, and the variety of desirable, as well as easily accessible destinations. I find any excuse to get up to Tahoe when possible and play! Although the last few years my travel outside the US has been more limited, I do plan to get more trips into my schedule in the near future, too, as I realize time is becoming more precious and skipping along a bit fast. I truly do enjoy my days, as I am fortunate that I have a career to promote variety in multiple aspects, with friends and colleagues that are of true quality, talented, dependable, and incredibly enjoyable to be around. I strive to keep those ties strong, and always hope my friends view me in the same light. I was always taught to keep the company of ones you can learn, grow from, and depend on when truly needed, and I have developed tremendously from the professional relationships and friendships I have gained throughout the years. I enjoy and value meeting people who have a healthy view on daily life, are open and approachable, unassuming, respectful of themselves and others, and have sincerity in their personal and professional lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral