(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


78 | San Francisco, California

Willing to "Make" Love Happen

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an energetic, engaged older woman for whom being in relationship would be challenging but possible. I am curious about others, open to being truthful with the "other" in my life. I would value her presence, her genuineness in our time together, but continue to grow sometimes alone and treasure her ability to do the same. I love coffee in the morning, strangers who may or may not make sense, poetry, plays, opera, Bob Dylan, KD Lang, children and dogs. I write, speak, facilitate health and healing workshops, and love my three sons and the important people in their lives. I respect flowers and trees, seeing them as role models. I am open to surprise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree