(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Brazilian looking for a sincere and fun woman for a friendship or relationship.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am from Brazil and moved to San Francisco since 2000. I am playful, young at heart. I am honest, open and direct. I am in love with life in general: I adore hanging out with my friends, I love to cook, I love to camping and hiking, I love to go tho the movies. I love concerts and free concerts in any park are always welcome, and I have a weakness for fresh air and nature. I worship the sun and I am mostly happy in a warm weather near the ocean, river or lake. I am looking for women, who are also honest and direct, who appreciate open dialog. I want to get to know women who have these values and want to explore fun and different things to do together. Coming up with creative things to make our time together fun. I looking for women that wants to share the same interest and have a sincere relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any