(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Former belly dancer with hips of gold

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a born and raised California girl and have been living in San Francisco for 16 years. I like to spend some of my free time in the cold ocean waters - swimming, boogie boarding, trying to learn to surf, or just dipping my toes when it's a little too chilly to handle. I used to teach and perform belly dance and still find some time to shake it now and then. I tend to read science fiction novels, particularly when I'm on the bus or walking to work. Yes, I have mastered the skill of reading and walking down a city street - so far without incident. I've joined this website because I'm interested in dating. I'm an honest person and I don't use relationships for emotional entertainment purposes. I'm a fairly independent woman and can take care of myself, but I enjoy spending time with a romantic partner and trying things that I wouldn't have thought of doing all on my own. Reading over what I've written, I sound a little stiff and uptight. Please understand I'm a terrible writer! I hate writing. My humor and creativity do not flow out my hands into this keyboard. Just my awkwardness. I think I'm also closer to 5'8", but I can't be sure...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral