(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

must love dogs

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have an absolute passion for travel. I love to learn about other cultures & walk a journey outside of my own comfort zone. I have made travelling to at least 3 countries each year a must! I enjoy staying active. Yoga and swimming have been my daily outlet to reduce stress and stay physically fit. I also really love to bring out my adventurous side and am always up for hangliding, white water rafting, rock climbing, skiing/snowboarding, scuba diving- basically anything that can give an adrenaline rush! I have a calm presence and can be a little shy when I first meet someone new. Having close, meaningful relationships with good friends and my family is so important to me. I love intermingling people from all aspects of my life and often organize events and activities to bring people together (especially when it has to do with food/wine)- think this has to do with my Italian heritage. I am looking for someone with integrity, honesty, and compassion. I need someone who can let me be myself and who is confident in themselves. Drive and ambition are attractive qualities but need to be balanced out with playing hard. I have a large, fun-loving Italian family on the East coast. My partner would need to be able to blend in with the zest & passion they have!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral