(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Good life

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »








Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am happy easy going person who loves to laugh and have fun,the things most people notice about me is that I am usually smiling or laughing. I believe in enjoying life to the fullest, when you get to know me you will find that I am very down to earth and easy to get along with,just the guy next door looking for a down to earth lady next door, When it comes to disagreements, I prefer to discuss things like adults rather then avoid the subject, or yell and scream, Compromise is very important to me , I don't believe anyone is always right, or should always have their way. I like to exercise and left weights daily to keep fit being a Christian I attend church weekly, I would like to start out slow and see where it goes,i think becoming friends first is the best way to start a relationship, I am looking for a healthy relationship maybe with you.I have found inner peace and balance ever since I realized that life is no more than being your self. Love the simple things in life. Love the beach, the ocean, the rain forest, and nature generally, Honesty is really important and a good sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any