(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Hi there,I'm an honest hard working man,I'm loyal and very passionate.I hope 2 1 day marry & share all eternity with my beloved.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I grew up in the bay area(Daly City)the most terrible weather ever:( I re-located 2 Pitts ca.much better weather:) but the commute 2 SFO was killing me.I moved 2 SF in 2002 and have been there since:)) I work @ SFO and have been in there for 14yrs now.Its a wonderful place 2 work:) I've never been married even though I came close 1 time.I do have 2 children a 24 yr old and a 2 yr old:) I share custody with their mother.I am searching for a wonderful woman who can bring out the best in me.A woman who takes good care of herself and who is filled with passion and goodness.A loyal woman who is willing 2 devote herself like I am:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any