(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Let's laugh together, let's explore together, let's play together, let's agree to disagree together, let's grow old together..

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Watching sports

in his own words...

Here's that box again, "tell us about yourself". But don't be too wordy, don't sound too eager and for goodness sakes, don't be a buzz kill. Well, I'm new to the dating game and to be honest, never thought in a million years I'd be here. I'm sure that sounds very familiar to most of you. Although, my marriage wasn't the happiest or the best, It was something I could call my own. Family means everything to me and now I find myself having to start all over. So when you ask, tell us something about yourself. I guess the best thing to say would be, I am looking for someone to start over with. Does that mean marriage, I don't know at this time. But I do know, I'd love to find someone I gaze into their eyes at dinner. Someone I can text, "how's your day going?" during the work day. Someone to cook for, someone to watch movies with. Someone to worry about when they drive home after a late date. Am I perfect? Hell no, but I do know right from wrong. And I do know that honesty is the best policy. So, that's my story. Hope I didn't sound too boring to you all. Happy Searching!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college