(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

i am a special surprise!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I just moved to SF, so I love to explore the city & find fun special treasures. I enjoy the outdoors & don’t mind getting dirty & trying new things. With that being said I enjoy being home, cooking, watching a good movie & having a drink with friends. I grew up in Santa Cruz and love home yet I do enjoy traveling. In the past I have gone to Guatemala, Cambodia and Peru. I love laughing, being spontaneous, always being warm, ice cream, pomegranates, Gerber daisy flowers, being surprised and dressing up. If I had to pick my favorite tv show it would be “Modern Family,” and my favorite movie is “Thomas Crown Affair.” I am an interior designer for commercial spaces (I don’t decorate, which is a common misconception). I love my job and the possibilities it provides. I am learning that in a normal day I will do about 5% design and 95% project management. I am very social, close with my family, and always open to meeting new people. My ideal match is someone who is adventurous, successful, family oriented, simple yet extravagant, sexy, and grounded. (All in all a great guy who can make me smile and keep me on my toes).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral