(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Bond Girl

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am not your typical Bay Area native. I was born in Africa and have also lived in New York, Philadelphia, Berlin and Switzerland. On my mother’s side, I am a fifth generation Californian WASP. My father, from a distinguished Nigerian family, came to the US to study engineering at Stanford, where he met my mother. Like my parents and grandfather, I also went to Stanford before leaving the Bay Area on my foreign adventures. My friends categorize me as generous, funny, honest, and fiercely loyal. I so enjoy living in San Francisco – Giants baseball, golf and fulfilling the family tradition of supporting various Bay Area arts and philanthropic organizations. I’m seeking someone with a similar or compatible background that is educated, ambitious, has a passport and has goals in life, including that of achieving a high level of success in his chosen field. I have traditional values and have worked hard to be someone I respect and I am happiest when I’m with someone who appreciates me and whom I can admire and learn from in return! He is also kind, affectionate, has a high level of integrity, loves animals, and has the patience to get to know me and get to the warmth and humor underneath my sometimes shy, polite exterior.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral