(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a special someone.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a guy who is looking for someone special. I would describe myself as a sweet, caring, adventurous, independent, open-minded, intelligent, and funny guy. Most people who sit with me notices I am a pleasant and polite guy. I am easy to get along with. Loyalty and honesty are important to me. I have a great sense of humor and can laugh at myself. I like to be aware about what is going on in the world as well as at home. In any social setting I am adaptable, I am comfortable dressing up and going to dinner in an upscale restaurant to hiking and camping outdoors. My interests includes going to the movies (mainstream and independent), going to museums (art or science), participating in outdoor activities (backpacking, camping, and hiking). and being with friends. Being in good health is what I stride for so I work out as much as I can but I am not a fitness nut. Cooking and dining out are my favorite things I like to do. Because of my job and personal interests, I have traveled to almost every corner of the world and parts of the US. My favorites are Australia, Alaska, and UK. There are more places I like to go, though. I like to travel to Japan and see Europe more. My next destination is Canada. Traveling gives me a great insight about how other people live and what they think about people who live in the US. I am also a sports fan (love the SF 49ers, SF Giants, SJ Sharks). I love to watch sports games on TV but I am not a couch potato. I do limit my time in front of the TV. The people who know me think I am a sweet, funny and very easy person to get along with. I value my friends and family. I am close to my friends and family. I believe a person's well-being is grounded in these two things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral