(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm me and I am looking for you. OK, OK,I am very loyal, nurturing, caring and truthful. Home body, predictable and dependable.I'm a laid back guy who loves to laugh. I do not take life too seriously. I'm a waiter not a surgeon. I can deal with the bumps and the kudos in stride. I like food, art, wine, design, beauty in lines and curves. I also like going to the gym as I am training for the 70.3 Oceanside triathlon. I Love my son who lives with my ex in Monterey Bay. He is 16 months old. He brings out the kid in me. I think he is one of the most funniest, cutest, coolest, smartest, conivingest ( yup made that one up ) and all the other est's. Looking for someone who read the top paragraph and sees the world through the same kind of glasses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any