(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

The Girl Next Door...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Laughing together...sharing a great conversation...walking hand in hand...and really listening to what the other had to say is what I saw today while sitting in my favorite cafe. The elderly couple probably had been married for years, but I felt like I was spying upon newlyweds. I would estimate they were in their 80's. Now that made me smile...relationships are all about respect, tenderness, and attraction on multiple levels. What a beautiful image! Besides sitting in a cafe sipping on a delicious cappuccino...I am passionate about my work, yet I consider myself defined by many passions. A voracious reader with too many books on my nightstand to read, yet I still love slipping into bookstores. Somewhat of a contradiction as I cannot get enough of the sunshine, but I am dutiful about applying my sunblock. Living in SF is exhilarating, however, I find myself in Alamo Square, Buena Vista, and GG Park often for my nature fix - not too mention I love taking my road bike to Marin. I like staying fit, eating healthy, but if you want to tempt me with tiramisu - let the guilty pleasure come forth! Shop with me at a Farmer's Market and it will be worth it later when I make you dinner... Flowers, holding my hand as we cross a street, or texting me to be sure I get home safely makes me melt... Yet, I also swoon if you whisk me to a baseball game or ask me to hike that mountain with you... I own a great pair of hiking and running shoes. I have a cat, Leonardo, whom I rescued when he was two months old; he's such a lovebug. I adore animals and Leo has been a joy to raise. Above all, I consider myself lucky; an optimist with a huge passion for life. So, tell me, what is your story? I am an excellent listener...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral