(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Good Clean Fun In Store...Un-PC Jokes & Baby Punting

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

Hello, I have never really been the greatest at lengthy introductions, so I shall streamline a relatively tedious process: (MY) LIKES: - Running (Love marathons) - Travelling (Lived in Europe for 4 years; I'm planning on returning someday) - Un-PC jokes - X-box 360 - Dancing -Reading (Anything to do with politics, econ, finance, or history) - Economics (Fans of the Chicago School of Economics need not apply. And if you do not know what that means, its okay, no one is perfect.) - Most music (Punk Rock, Psychobilly/Rockabilly, Opera, and the British Soul Invasion to name a few) As for a guy, here is my "list": - Confident - Has both arms and legs - Has many hobbies/interests (I love an independent man, who pursues is passions in life) - Ambitious (Do not misconstrue this as being monetarily solvent. I want someone who has goals in life, whether that is to be the best person he can be, the best in his field, or simply some other aspiration) - Fun! - Wicked sense of humor -Generally, a partner in crime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral