PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gloria

43 | San Francisco, California

Life is too short, let's share some love.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I enjoy the simple things in life and do my best to live life to the fullest. I like to laugh and smile. I am happy person, kind-hearted, respectful, loyal, compassionate, romantic, hardworking, and non-judgmental. I cherish my family and close friends - my most valuable possessions on earth. I am a one man woman. I believe in trust, loyalty and commitment. I love passion and closeness. I want a future filled with love, joy and companionship beyond my dreams with my sweetheart. I'm a life lover - enthusiastic, adventurous, love to travel and explore, treasure moments with friends and family, value honesty and compassion. Am not into drama or playing games - other than Scrabble. Appreciate humor and those who are open to all points of view without judgement. Enjoy cooking and and trying new restaurants. Spend time riding bikes, hiking, driving to the mountains, desert and up the coast as well as reading a great book. Like most kinds of music, really enjoy movies and theater productions. I would like to meet someone who is intellectually curious, kind and socially concerned and who may be my life mate. One who is spontaneous, enjoys adventure and a variety of things and finds laughter in most situations, is my ideal. I would be very happy if you valued family and friendships and staying connected. I am seeking a relationship that is openly loving with trust and reliability and emotional passion. If you feel the same way, if you view life as positive and pure adventure, I know we would get along very well. If you are a passionate and playful friend and partner, we will be a perfect match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any