PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Claudio

43 | San Francisco, California

European in San Francisco

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

Recent transplant from European habitats. Smart, funny, caring, curious and VERY cuddly. I love exploring the city and going on adventures around the bay area. A hike in the woods, a picnic in the park, a ride on a boat, I love the outdoors and exploring nature. But I´m also pretty urban. Enjoy my share of concerts, movies, art shows, good food, theatre and other cultural events. I love a fun night of good board games as much as a good time with friends at a bar. I love to dance, and do silly stuff with the buddies. But a lazy afternoon at the beach or cuddling on the couch sounds like a good idea as well... I like traveling and conversation in different languages. And when I have time left for work I keep busy designing stuff and putting things in motion. Drop me a line! I´m always up for something new and open to a new friend...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any