(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

I make awkward situations less awkward by making fun of myself....

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I don't have it all figured out yet but I don't think that you're supposed to. I like cocktail party knowledge and contribute random facts at inappropriate times. Polar bears actually have clear fur not white and their skin is black. I studied political theory in school because I like old dead guys. My grandma is my best friend - she grew up on a farm in Nebraska and has some wild stories. I played the marimba quite well several years ago and like to think that I still can. At the end of the day I'm a big nerd and am turned on by smarts. Smarts, I am slowly learning, come in very different forms. I can be around almost anyone but a good friend needs to be intelligent and kind; able to hold a deep conversation but also be able to laugh at themselves or a situation. I make jokes when I'm nervous around someone and I make jokes when I'm comfortable around someone. Usually a really bad joke that is only funny because it is soooo bad. Some would say that I eat too many tomatoes, but I've never seen any research that suggests an appropriate number. Who I'm looking for? I guess I don't have a solid answer on that one yet...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral