(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Perhaps when we find ourselves wanting everything, it is because we are dangerously close to wanting nothing. Sylvia Plath

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

I know who I <font color="red">am,</font> but who I am looking fo I am not so sure. I am an artist, by that I mean, I wake up and go to bed thinking of nothing else but making art. I am currently in my first year of my MFA progr<font color="red">am,</font> Photography is my major,but I can also be found making charcoal drawings, writing music, or just hanging out with my dog. I enjoy laughing so a sense of humor is so important, I would also like someone who is sharp, reacts quickly to jokes and is pretty witty. I enjoy going to galleries, the theatre, and often times friends Art Shows, so I would like someone with similar interests. I am a music lover, so there is not much out there I haven't heard. Going to local shows is an important thing to me, being an artist I feel we need to be out there supporting members within our own community. Ignorance irritates me, but not enough to ruin a mood, and I love having feelings, I just don't want to ta;lk about them every second of the day. Gee I know that isn't much, and trust me that doesn;t even begin to cover it, thats just all that is seaping out right now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral