PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mskayd

35 | San Francisco, California

Love is life. Seeking my other half.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a down to earth fun loving lady. Everybody say that I am good listener, helpful and kind. I love to connect to people, make friends. I am easygoing, hardworking and dependable. One of my good qualities.. I always like to learn from my experiences. There is always place for improvement in everybody's life I believe. I am a young lady with many interests in life such as sports, long walks, music, interesting conversations. My best qualities are honesty, devotion, care, making quick decisions. I'm an honest loving lady looking for a long lasting relationship. If you are looking for the same thing, then be brave, and let's take this challenge together I am looking to meet a good and mature man for a long term relationship that will lead to marriage. A man who knows what it really means to love someone and who is not afraid to show it. A man to be my best friend, lover, soulmate and my everything. If these describe you and you are serious about finding that special one for you forever, take a minute and write to me, and of course drop a means to reach you back other than on here and we can take it from there. Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any