(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

And those who were seen dancing were thought to be insane by those who could not hear the music.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »







Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm outgoing, fun-loving and enthusiastic. I'm trying to find & keep my balance and stick to myself instead of putting other people first and emphatetically understand what they feel. People seem to see my as an exciting and adventurous young woman, but I'm also very deep, sometimes think too much and want to be considered for a serious relationship. I try to do Yoga in the mornings. I take photos. I dance. i love cooking and am good at baking. My latest discovery is pottery, which I enjoy very much making. Outdoors is fun, I need to get out of the city ever so often. I love the ocean, but have recently been appreciating the mountains more and more. Climbing is deifnitely on the cards. My ideal partner should value a real and deep relationship. I am ready to share my life while still being my own person. I engage with people in my life at a high level of intimacy, openness and reflection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education