(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Well baby i want you to know that am also looking for my right man that i will is settle down with that i will spend the rest

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am tough-minded
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am seeking for a man who is strong (but not overbearing), loyal, respectful, kind and sweet. That carry himself like a king in all situations,he has to well behavior as physical desires. Am Looking for somebody that I can share my entire self with. Somebody that is not afraid to be loved and express love..I seek for a Serious and Long term relationship,Someone I can spend the rest of my Life with. What type of relationship do you seek for? ........... Well i am a Sensitive Woman,Am Honest,Kind,Caring, and Truthful..I seek for a true and Serious relationship that will last forever....I don't play games and I am looking for a serious relationship with marriage being the ultimate goal! What are your turn on and Turn off?............... My turn on is someone who is Honest,truthfull,friendly and someone who can make me Happy and always being straight forward, My turn Off is .. I dont like someone who lies,someone that Love talking dirty online,someone who is Just Looking for a Sex

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any