(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

So much pressure for such a small space!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hola! About me: I'm feminine but not high maintenance. I dislike talking about myself in this little box... I prefer one-on-one interaction. I have a dog. Her name is Charlie. She rocks. I seek and find humor everywhere I'm the person that holds a door, picks up a quarter, and talks to cab drivers. My cabinet always has a good supply of wine, whiskey, and gin. I'm a laid back, drama free girl. I revel in my sexuality. I love exploring. About You (maybe): You are feminine. You don't mind getting dirty. You are intelligent, witty, surprising, and creative. You are honest, open, and kind. You like wine.... ok, you don't have to like wine, but it would be a plus. In my opinion, a great relationship starts as an easy friendship that naturally turns into something deeper and more meaningful. So, that said, I'm here meet some great people and hopefully find someone that makes me excited/nervous/inspired to share more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral