(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Randy O

55 | San Francisco, California


He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports




in his own words...

On the outside I’m a fairly happy and fun-loving guy. I love to laugh. I’ve packed my life with a lot of interesting hobbies such as: Disney fan and collector, amateur magician, motorcycling, camping, backpacking, photography, aviation, cooking, travel, reading and chess player. I'm really a very fun guy. I love going to the movies. On the inside I’m a romantic at heart, but no one to share it with. I have many unfulfilled dreams in the area of my love life. I would hope she is a good cook, but if not, I'm a pretty good cook and would be happy to prepare beautiful candlelit dinners for her. I’m a man of God. As such, I strive to be a man of integrity and honesty in all areas of my life. My future bride is a woman of God. If I ever find the woman of my dreams I will honor her and love her as the precious jewel she is. I can't stress that enough. I would provide for her and protect her. I would never do anything to hurt her. And I would never cheat on her. I am looking for a life-long relationship with someone who is feminine, loving, tender, and affectionate with a sense of humor .A lady who can share some of my interests, but also have passions of her own. Someone fun, genuine, open minded, and sociable.. I want to find in you my best friend, my passionate lover, a caring and independent lady with aspirations and desires to reach a purposeful life. Someone confident, capable to challenge, not afraid of risk and adventures and able to express her own desires. My hope is to find a wife to share all of my love with and to look forward to each new day with her beside me.....Please email me if you want to get to know me because am an open book....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any