(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Life is not meant to be lived on the sidelines.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »








Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm just out to have a little fun right now, and see where it takes me. I love my life, but lately I've been feeling a little stagnant. I'm looking for some new adventures. I'm clever and funny, but I try to keep the sarcastic wit to a minimum. I'm loyal and dependable, but I try to also be spontaneous - because life is much more fun that way. I like a good workout, a Giants game on a warm afternoon (or, more likely, a cold evening), a cold pint of Guinness in a loud bar, and singing along to almost anything on the radio. I'd rather be outside than inside, and I'd rather be moving than sitting still. But sometimes, nothing's better than a movie night. I just started a new job, and I'm working on keeping my life balanced. I value hard work, but downtime - especially time spent outside - is very important to me. Let's go!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any