PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Niko

44 | San Francisco, California

If your alone and single ...."BLAME YO SELF!" Herman Cain Quote

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Gardening

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello, I am transferring with my employer to downtown SF beginning Jan 2012. I am looking forward to settling in, making new friends and more. I am not seeking an unmeaningful sexual hookup. I guess my first priority is to find the perfect residence. SF is the most challenging city I have experienced in securing residence. That being said I welcome any tips, on flats roommates ect. I am a regular guy. I am a good coversationalist but I tend to be a better listener. I enjoy visiting over a good cup of coffee, tea or a microbrew. I am loyal to my friends, work associates and clients. I believe in the social welfare of the masses and not the power of the elite. I am a true conservative, meaning; being a good steward of the animals, environment and fellow human beings. I have a variety of interests. The newest thing I've adopted is Longboarding. I love cruising on my board! Why didn't I do this when I was a kid? I like adventure and I love travelling. I enjoy visiting historical locations and architecture. I would like to do something similar to the amazing race with my partner. I plan to backpack or bicycle Europe. I want to do a pub crawl in Ireland, hang with the locals and sing Sweet Caroline or some Irish sing along song. :) Basically, I am a strong but sensitive guy. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • No formal education