(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm quick witted, playful and loyal. I laugh easily and have a generally positive outlook on life. I'm genuinely curious about the world, both in a serious and silly sense. I read a lot, and consider myself a pretty good conversationalist on a few topics - from art and design to economics and technology. I love a good discussion, tossing around new ideas, constantly learning and geeking out from time to time. I have strong opinions about a lot of things, but I love to laugh at genuinely silly things too (including myself). I'm always up to throw my stuff in the back of the car and head out on an impromptu road trip or off to remote backcountry adventures - if the sun is shining, there's a good chance that I'm out exploring. The Pear Lake Ski Hut, Trinity Alps and the Eastern Sierras are always pretty high on my list. I try to stay in good shape, but I'm not obsessive about it. I recently bought my first carbon bike, which I'm very excited about, and lately have been focused on improving my lead climbing technique (both indoors and outside.) I'm definitely guilty of trying to pack way too many activities into my free time outside of work - but I'm typically the person my friends come to for restaurant recommendations, a good novel to read, or off-the-beaten track travel ideas. Careerwise, I've been lucky to carve out a niche for myself that is creative and allows me to feel like I'm making a small difference in the world. I'm a Bay Area native who has lived in New York, London, Washington DC, and Los Angeles (essentially in that order). I loved my time in each of those cities, but deep down I always knew I was coming back to San Francisco. I enjoy being in a relationship and put a lot of effort into them. I'd love to find someone like-minded, who is passionate about what they do and the world around us, has broad interests, and (last but not least) a healthy dose of sarcasm.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral