PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristy

49 | San Francisco, California

Looking for my last, first date

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I like confidence and positive energy. Dislike texting at the table and taking things too seriously. Believe in truth in advertising and the kindness of strangers. Disapprove of arrogance and regret. Approve of modern chivalry and lazy Sunday mornings. Discourage overindulgence and under-activity. Encourage playing like children and learning to tango. Appreciate sarcasm and sophisticated humor. Uninterested in closed minds and empty promises. I am interested in someone who will surprise me every now and then, and make me smile just thinking about him. Good on paper, better in person if you take the time to get to know this somewhat shy but adventurous native Californian. While I work hard and take my career seriously, I make the time to take advantage all the amazing things the Bay area has to offer. I would love to find someone to go exploring with and to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral