PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Petra

51 | San Francisco, California

Ready for a fabulous year !! :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I love beautiful California and the endless opportunities to explore the outdoors around here, and make ample use of it in the mountains & forests, along the coast, and everywhere in between... My friends appreciate my calm and even-keeled temperament, and also the joyful, curious. caring, fiercely loyal, reliable, good at listening, expressive, passionate, humorous me. Only for the special one is the romantic side of me :) Family ties: I am tightly connected to my extended family in Europe, and to my chosen family here in the Bay Area. I am very happy with my work and the opportunity it gives me to help businesses, while doing my bit in also helping protecting the environment. What am I looking for in my man? He will be attractive to me by taking good care of himself, his fitness, his health, his body and mind. He’d have a keen intellect, be connected to the world’s events, have a good sense of humor, a curious mind, he’d be adventurous .. with a passion for travel as well as the outdoors, he'll be passionate, as well as compassionate, and an optimist. I want someone who appreciates all life can offer, and proactively gets what he wants out of it – a fair player, open and honest. PS: I'll be traveling shortly, and will be out of the country until the first week of August (inactive during my trip). If my profile piqued your interest, and you are OK with hearing back only in August, .... we can start to know each other then :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral