(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

I really don't know how to sum myself up in 128 characters. Complex and yet simple. That's me in a nut shell.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I change my mind easily
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

Is this a resume? I don't know... I am care free, direct and to the point. I don't play games and am looking for someone who can make me laugh out loud, but never and I mean never text me... LOL. I am sassy, but down to Earth. My one true passion in life is traveling. Experiencing new cultures is my favorite way to put life into perspective. Yoga is my religion, but I am not a granola girl. I enjoy a good steak and a full bodied glass of red wine. I can be completely crazy and totally boring. My favorite colors are pink and red, so you do the math. I am a total walking contradiction. I love to cook and I am pretty good at it. I hate measuring things out though because it takes away from the overall satisfaction of it turning out delicious. Anything outdoors gets me totally excited especially when the right music is playing in the background. Challenge me or I will get bored and I hate being bored. I believe in Karma, so treat people how you wish to be treated. I know that is a total cliche, but in my opinion it is the only way to live your life. (I can't believe I still have 891 characters left.) I don't really know how I feel about the generation of online-match-making whatever, so if you want to get to know me then you would probably have a better chance learning about me over a beer. My sense of humor can be rather dry, so if you can't take the heat then please stay out of my kitchen. ( Still 571 characters)...I enjoy long walks on the beach... ha-ha...I don't really want to spill anymore of my traits over the internet. I mean... what would we have left to discuss on our first fabulous face-to-face rendezvous? Why buy the cow...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree